Meeting Schedule

 

Madison Board of Education

Regular Board Meeting Schedule 2020

 *Any Special Board Meetings will be noted in the "News" and on the "Calendar"

 

Date

Type/Location of Meeting

 

 

 

Regular Board of Education Meeting

 

Thursday, January 9

MHS

   

Thursday, February 13

MHS

   

Thursday, March 26

MHS

 
 

Thursday, April 16

MHS

   

Thursday, May 14

MHS

   

Thursday, June 25

BOE

   

Thursday, July 23

BOE

   

Thursday, August 13

BOE

   

Thursday, September 24

MHS

   

Thursday, October 22

MHS

   

Thursday, November 12

MHS
   

Thursday, December 10

MHS

 

 

   

 

Time: 6:00 p.m.

Location: BOE Administration Building at 1324 Middletown Eaton Road

or MJSHS at 5797 West Alexandria Road

Phone: 513-420-4750

           www.madisonmohawks.org