Congratulations to Associated Press Award Winners

Varsity Boys Basketball Coach Jeff Smith has been named the Associated Press' Southwest District Coach of the Year. Coach Smith led his team to an 11-11 record after they finished last season 2-20. Great Job Coach Smith. The Associated Press also named Brad Malott and Austin Philpot as Honorable Mentions to the Southwest All-District Team.

Ally Hoskins and Katy Canter also were named as Honorable Mention to the Southwest All-District Team.

Congratulations to all our coaches and players for their outstanding seasons.
Published Print