Southwestern Buckeye Division League Football Recognition

First-Team Offense:
Tre Owens - Offensive Player of the Year, Running Back
Brett Osterday - Offensive Line
Jesse Jones - Wide Receiver

First-Team Defense:
Chris Mills - Defensive Player of the Year, Specialist
KC Lindon - Defensive Back

Second-Team Offense:
Joshua Kirby - Offensive Line
Christ Mills - Offensive Line
Saige Micomonaco - Tight End

Second-Team Defense:
Chris Mills - Defensive Line
Dakota Powell - Linebacker

Honorable Mention Selections:
Joey Layne
Stephen Melton

Published Print